An elected Board of Directors provide oversight of our organization. The Chamber’s mission is implemented by our professional staff and through our volunteers.

Executive Committee

Hex Bisbee, Chair (Multi-Craft Contractors)

Murry Cline, Vice Chair (APAC Central, Inc.)

Brent Hanby, Past Chair (Encore Flooring and Building Products)

Perry Webb, President

Jeff Wood, At Large (Tyson Foods)

Mike Morgenthaler, At Large (First Security Bank)


Bob Arthur (Harps Food Stores)

Clinton Bell (Quadrivium)

Debbie Creek (Harps Food Stores)

Rich Davis (Black Hills Energy)

Kim Dutton (Arkansas Childrens Foundation)

Rev. Don Elmore (Temple Baptist Church)

Sam Hollis (Milestone Construction Company)

Tex Holt (Rodeo of the Ozarks)

Joel Kelsey (ABC Block)

Heather Lind (JV Manufacturing)

Heather Matthews (Innovative Business Furniture)

Danny McGinley (Crain Buick GMC)

Kelly Kemp-McClintock (The Jones Center)

Brian Moore (ESI, Inc.)

Sharif Omar (Northwest Health System)

Dr. Jim Rollins (Springdale Schools)

Julie Shook (Arvest Bank)

Tom Sledge (Northwest Health System)

Steve Smith

Mayor Doug Sprouse (City of Springdale)

Rocky Steele (Rocky Steele Nationwide Insurance)

Billy Sweetser (Sweetser Construction)

Eddie Vega (E-Z Spanish Media)

Carl West (Cargill, Inc.)